Hello there!

We are looking for a live in au pair to stay with us from now or September and until June or even longer if we are both happy :) 

PLEASE Check Moralzarzal in the map before you send us a message!

We are a young family with 2 kids (3 yo and 1yo) who need an extra hand. We are out going, good humoured and willing to make you feel as comfy as possible with us. 

We need you to be positive, neat and tidy and we encourage you to do whatever you like in your free time: travelling, going to the gym, meeting up with other au pairs, attending a language course...

We are offering 350€ a month for 30 hours a week plus transport card (apart from meals and accommodation, of course). 

We live in a 3-bedroom flat and we have two bathrooms. There is a balcony and during summer we spend a lot of time there and have most of our meals. It's a medium size flat, and we like to keep it tidy and simple. You would have your own private room and we would all share the two bathrooms there are. We have a big living room with a cool play area for the kids to be in.

We live in town called Moralzarzal, which is the best connected town in Europe. It's only 40 minutes away by bus from the centre of Madrid, and buses are very frequent (5-10 min during the week). It is near the mountains and it's perfect for nature lovers. It is quieT during winter but busy during summer. It's a lovely place if you enjoy outdoor activities, snow and fresh air.

if this might interest you, please send us a message telling us why you think you would be our perfect au pair!