29 years old
Hi everyone! My name is Sara and I'm 29 years old. I hope you are crazy about studying Spanish and desire to have a good time with me!

I have two Master's degrees in Language Teaching and Spanish Language for foreigners, I also have a B.A in English Philology at the Autónoma University of Madrid and the Accreditation Course for DELE Examiners  A2-B1-B2 Level in Instituto Cervantes.  

The price is very economical:
- 14 € for an online hour  (Skype, Hangouts, Gmail, Whatsapp... and Google Drive to share and work in the online document)

IMPORTANT. My classes are mainly focused on:
1. Improve your conversation, get fluent and learn common expressions and useful words that serve to communicate in your daily life easily and quickly.
2. Learn advanced vocabulary of different current topics, describe images and watch videos.
3. Delve into grammar mastering the most important verbal tenses and how and when to use them, where to put accents in words, sentence structure, important connectors/links, etc.
4. Improve your pronunciation. I want you to really sound like a Spanish speaker. We will pay special attention to the sound of /r/ , /rr/, /j/ and /g/.
5. Preparation of DELE exams if you are interested in it
6. Documents correction

¿Helpful information about me?
.I am NATIVE, specifically from Madrid. You are going to understand my accent very well.
.Experience for 7 years. I have worked with many students from many different countries, especially from China, USA, UK, Korea, Philippines, Poland, Brazil, Czech Republic, Italy and Japan.
.I work in an academy as a Spanish teacher. I know quite well your needs and expectations.
.I offer tailored classes for each level and interests of the student. I also give you material to work in class.


Do you want to know what my students think about me? Copy and check this link:

Feel free to contact me
Hope you are well :)